Inspiration

Fashion + Illustration

Recently I have been having a bit of a Pinterest Attack! It’s completely distracted me from my work, and chores, so I thought instead of wasting all my mad pinning, I would create another Illustration and Fashion mashup here in the Inspiration section of the blog. Well at least I’m trying to convince myself that it’s a clever use of my time (har har). I hope that you enjoy this little bit of fun. If you like you can also follow me on Pinterest.

On a ranty side note: As wonderful and visual as Pinterest is, it does sometimes frustrate me that the links from the images get lost and it’s tricky to find the original source. I wish that people would respect that time, effort and creativity have gone into creating all these fantastic artworks and fashion constructions, and we should be able to increase our knowledge of these amazing people and support them. I have done my best to source the original, forgive any lapses of correctness or broken links, and if you do recognise an illustration or accessory, don’t hesitate to leave it in the comments sections, so that other people can find their way back through the often twisty halls of the internet to it’s creative epicentre! Enjoy!
1043259861

1. Fashion / illustration
2. Fashion / illustration
3. Fashion / illustration
4. Fashion / illustration
5. Fashion / illustration
6. Fashion / illustration
7. Fashion / illustration
8. Fashion / illustration
9. Fashion / illustration

5 thoughts on “Fashion + Illustration

  1. Very much enjoyed your collection of images. I’m in the process of figuring out how FB, Twitter, WP, and Pinterest all can work together to show my art and images I’m interested in also.

Leave a Reply

