Illustration

What You Wore Custom illustration: Mrs Q

A drew up this custom What You Wore doodle for graphic design studio Mrs Q. The drawing is up in their about section and depicts Aisling Quigley in her polka dot dress. I always love doing what I wores, they are so fun, and sometimes I will think up an interesting outfit just so that I can draw it.

I really want to frame a couple of my previous drawings for my walk in cupboard room. It’s also a great way to keep track of clothing combinations that I have made in the past or as a reminder of a special outfit like a wedding dress! If you are interested in getting a custom What I wore illustration you can check out my etsy shop for just that! I will draw you up in a jiffy!

Go visit the Mrs Q design studio to see the illustration in action!

7 thoughts on “What You Wore Custom illustration: Mrs Q

  1. i love the first look.. cute nd classy at t same time..!!and would love to borrow the vintage glasses:) i love love vintage :):)

Leave a Reply

