Illustration

Stories




Things have been pretty crazy over here in drawing land! Deadlines are looming, and my fingers are cramped from sketching and colouring. I’m not complaining though, it is good to be busy, and busy doing something I love. But it does mean that I have had to neglect this journal space and my chronicling has dwindled as my eyes turn square from staring at photoshop all day.

I do believe all will be a little easier next week, and I will be able to show you all a little more of what I have been drawing! I also want to show you photos of my new corridor. We have dubbed our apartment the Icecream, as all the colours make us crave sweet things all day long!

In the mean time here are some tiny previews of illustrations I have been working on for a story book about a Princess with braids.

6 thoughts on “Stories

  1. Pingback: Stories « Childrens Books Online

Leave a Reply

