Travels & Adventures

Jetting off


Tomorrow I will be flying to South Africa.

This trip has been planned for almost a year, as I will be attending the wedding of my bestest, lovely friend Alba (in fact I will be one of her “bridesmaids” although I don’t think she is officially calling us that, we will be more like the priestesses of the wedding!) Besides clearly looking forward to seeing her officially get hitched, I’m looking forward to seeing my family at the house at the beach for Christmas, and some summer sun.

It’s with all this in mind that I bid farewell to the blog for the present, I’m sure that I will be back in early January. I hope that you all have a merry festive season and enjoy bringing in the new year, which possibly according to various sources will be the last one, so ring it in with style :)

Take care now, I’ll see you soon!
xxx
Kat

P.S. Don’t know what to do in my absence, why not check out the list of blogs in my “I read on the internet” list in the right column. You can also go back in time and find some interesting posts HERE, HERE,HERE and HERE!

Leave a Reply

