Illustration

Circles and Scribbles


Here are a couple of themes and sketches that I have been working on lately. Just some ideas floating around in my head, I’m trying to challenge myself after the Magical / Secret Creatures body of work I produced, to explore something different. After my trip to Thailand, and learning to dive, I really want to explore themes of life underwater, and have been creating imaginary worlds by combining photography and painting. I don’t feel like I am quite there yet, but needed to get the creative juices flowing and have been scribbling about. The photographs are from various places I have visited, including trips to Andorra, and South Africa. I think I want to blow up the mountains and rivers into a large format for some walls in my house.






2 thoughts on “Circles and Scribbles

Leave a Reply

