Inspiration

Andy Kehoe


Andy Kehoe is a clever painter.

Today I needed some inspiration and found some on the corner of a dark alley. This is the work of Andy Kehoe, and it’s fantastic, yes truly. The perfect mix of mystery and monster. I recommend you have a look on his website, friend him on the tweeter machine and buy his stuff. When I have a few pennies to rub together, I know that is what I shall be doing, oh yes… I have my beady eye on one of his prints!

In the meantime, let’s all go “aaah” and “ooh” and make friends with his scratchy creatures and pretend we live in his dark forests.


4 thoughts on “Andy Kehoe

Leave a Reply

