Illustration

It’s time to think about next year, almost!



I´m pretty excited about these little goodies. I have been cutting and sticking and printing for what seems like ages, and finally I can introduce you to my new 2012 Calendar Magnets. They are pretty perfect for the fridge, and I hope you think so too! I have added them to my etsy shop, so go on and fill your friends and family’s Christmas stocking with one of these babies. You can also keep some for yourself, I know I will be!





I also have sets of 3 magnets, you can get a pack of “Woodland”, “Little Creatures” or “In the Wild”.
All the magnets are pretty strong, and flexible, so they should hold up all your recipes, photos, or shopping lists, and make your fridge a pretty colourful exciting place to be ;)




Leave a Reply

