Inspiration

Oh long house, why are you so narrow?


This weekend was meant to be dedicated to some painting and decorating. However I only got as far as moving some paintings and drawings around on the walls. My apartment is so long and narrow, I am struggling to find ways to break up the space. I spent some time browsing the internet for inspiration, and came across the fantastic blog Moon to Moon. It’s filled with beautiful living spaces, and is a trove of delights. The images here are ones I picked up while browsing the archives.






I love all the plants, and hanging things, collections and clutter.


5 thoughts on “Oh long house, why are you so narrow?

Leave a Reply

