Illustration

Lights, Action


Yesterday I hung up the illustrations for the Secret Creatures, Contes exhibition with the help of my mom-in-law. It was quite precarious reaching out over the balcony to attach the works, but we managed, and the MIL was especially great (she is scared of heights), but no complaints! :) I was impressed, and I would have had a hard time without her help, she has longer arms than I do!

Marc, the art director also gave me all the invitations, which are really cute little moo cards. I’ll post more photos after the opening, but here is a little peek.


4 thoughts on “Lights, Action

  1. Pingback: Oh Hi there! | The Illustrated Adventures of Kat Cameron

Leave a Reply

