Inspiration

This and that

Oh Monday, where did you come from, I wasn’t expecting you. Which is unusual, as you always follow Sunday. Today was a day of false starts. I’m trying to re-arrange my apartment, finish work, and collect my thoughts for an imminent project, which I will tell you about soon. Of course, this did not all work out as planned, and I’ve had to bite off ten minute chunks here and there to read my new book to make this Monday bearable at all. I hope your Monday was not as confusing as mine. Anyway here is a fun little animation by Mikey Please, which is quite pleasing, hope you enjoy!

TV on the Radio – Second Song from Mikey Please on Vimeo.

See more of his work here: http://mikeyplease.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

