Illustration / Travels & Adventures

Don’t you wish you were here?



Slowly starting to unwind. Milos and I are leaving our jetlag behind as we slowly get into the swing of things in Thailand. Currently we are relaxing on Koh Phangan, exploring the jungles and coral gardens. I have already made friends with a few island kitties, and we are trying not to get sunburned. I swing in the hammock and draw, while watching the clouds pass on the horizon. Aaah this is the life!


Back in the real world, my package, which is part of Angie of Lucky Pony’s Package Project, should be on its way to it’s recipient Leanne. It’s such a fun way to communicate with new people… when I get back to Barcelona, I should have a present waiting for me…yay!

Thailand kitties say hello and wish you were here too!

Leave a Reply

