Living in Barcelona

Shoes of bunny joy


I spoke about these shoes awhile back, and I was VERY lucky to have my wishes come true, as I received them as an Easter Present from my Mom-in-law. They are super cute, turquoise, pink and patterned with little rabbits frolicking all over them. I have not had a chance to wear them out yet, as I am not so good at prancing all over the place in high heels, and in Barcelona you tend to walk A LOT! I don’t know how regular girls do it. They are from the same shop as my wedding shoes, which has all manner of amazingness hidden in store. I shall be wearing these bunny bonanazas soon, you can be sure!

2 thoughts on “Shoes of bunny joy

    • hahah me too! So far I can only do it by balancing on Milos, or when I know I’m going to be doing plenty of sitting, like at a movie or dinner :)

Leave a Reply

