Inspiration

Team Work

I recently joined my first “team” on Etsy. Even though I have been a member of Etsy for some time, first as an observer and buyer, then finally as a seller, joining a team has taken me a while. Many of the teams out there are quite demanding, but I do like the connectivity and communication that happens in the team community. It is a great way to make new acquaintances, find new and interesting creations, and learn tips about the trade.


My Winter Heart

This is my first team treasury, and I thought I would share it here too! It’s a little wintery, with cool colours, the items I chose all fit within this palette, and you can enjoy it in winter time, while sipping on soup under a blanket or in summer time, as a refreshing change to the hot sun! Click on the links below the images to be directed to Etsy, and have your pennies ready!


The Filigree


SuetYi

Leave a Reply

