Illustration

More Metropolitan

Well yesterday I picked up my copy of the Metropolitan. Yes it looks swish, springy and super colourful. The illustrated version of me is big, bigger than I thought :). I’m actually really pleased with the issue. It also features another illustration I was commissioned to draw for an article on learning Catalan. I got to show off some of the VERY basic Catalan I know, and impressed my teacher, hee hee. There is also a nice little interview with me, yay! Thanks guys! And Aisling, the art direction of the magazine is looking stunning. Well Done!

5 thoughts on “More Metropolitan

  1. yay Kat! I picked up the magazine and loved the cover even before I knew it was yours- excellent work! I hope they do more art covers in the future!

Leave a Reply

