Give Aways

Happy Win Win Day

Well it is the beginning of March, happy March everyone. This month is going to be an interesting one for me. I leave very soon to South Africa, where exciting things await. I will be having a holiday, which I am quite looking forward to. I will be back in Barcelona in April with hopefully many exciting tales to tell.

So Down to Business.

Firstly I will announce the winner of the Mini Print and Button packs today. I really enjoyed everyone’s comments and it was hard to choose a winner, so infact I chose three names with comments that I liked, wrapped them up and then asked Milos to pick one, and the lucky winner is JR Poulter. Jennifer I will be emailing you to get your address, and then a mini print and buttons will be winging their way to you! Well Done!



A few more things later ….

Leave a Reply

