Inspiration

Please can I have these

Hello there, I have a nice Big cup of Turkish coffee, and have been drawing this evening in between visits into the wide wide wicked web. Where low and behold, I may have found my perfect wedding shoes. They are a little crazy, like me, but I think I love them, now I just need to see if I can squeeze them into the budget! I think I would have preferred if they had turquoise accents, but the purple is nice too!

You can find them at Irregular Choice, which has some very unique shoes, yes yes, go look!

I also ordered these little lovely catseye spectacles from etsy, oh man I can’t wait ’til they arrive! Do you think they will match the shoes? heheh!

P.s. I have a new give away coming up on Monday, so don’t forget to come back!

3 thoughts on “Please can I have these

Leave a Reply

