Living in Barcelona

I like to wear couches on my feet apparently

February is St Valentines month, so the little heart is appropriate. These photos are from yesterday, but I’m still wearing couches on my feet today, seriously these shoes are the best, my feet are so cozy, they could be asleep. I bought the fuzzy boots at a shop around the corner from me called Zabriskie, they were on second sales, and only cost me 8 euros HAha!

The shop name always reminds me of a film we watched at university called Zabriskie Point. Apparently it was a cult classic but a critical disaster, honestly all I can remember is the name and the Desert!


{source}


{source}

Leave a Reply

