Illustration

Float

Well here is the aforementioned drawing of the hot air balloon. Originally I had the balloon attached by ropes to the basket, but then I when I went back to the brief to double check I had everything right, I realised the client had wanted her character to be holding the ropes in her hand. So now the basket is staying up with magic. We shall have to wait and see if this is ok, once the client sees the actual visualisation of her idea.

On the whole I like the image and concept. It was meant to be a picture of happy crazy dreamyness. Depicting the clients’ character with her head in the clouds, but still connected to the earth with her lap top :)

One thought on “Float

Leave a Reply

