Illustration

View from Above

This the new background image I have added to the front page of my website. The idea stems from a project I have been working on for a good friend of mine Mikela. She is a clever girl and has lots of clever things going on in her brain, you can see some of her photography here on flickr.

Anyway, its a bit difficult to know if that image works on all computers because my screen resolution is an odd shape. Anyway I hope it looks good on your computer, tell me if it doesn’t. That’s a collection of things that can be generally found on my work space at any given time. I want to do one where I am actually painting something, but I need assistance for that sort of photo, as I don’t have a tripod growing out of my head. Tripod head would be cool for aerial views. yes yes. I may have to invent something like that.

2 thoughts on “View from Above

Leave a Reply

