Living in Barcelona

4 sleeps til Christmas

4 sleeps til Christmas…..Well not for me actually, as I will be celebrating Christmas on New Year, a strange little tradition that has begun in my house in Barcelona. My sisters will be arriving for the occasion, as will Milos’ sister, so a family affair. I have been planning presents, and wrapping up some last minute illustration projects, before I can relax into the Holiday. Have you already begun your Christmas celebrations, and where are you celebrating this year?

I plan on covering my metal baobab with lights and Christmas baubles. And I have a rather long wishlist, mostly made up of crazy rings, rings being almost the only accessory I ever wear. So what is on your wishlist this year?

Most of the images above come from my Pinterest Board.

2 thoughts on “4 sleeps til Christmas

Leave a Reply

