Illustration

Bunnies and Bugs

It has been awhile since I have done any drawing. So finally I sat down with my cup of coffee, put on some music, and picked up my pen…

and this weird doodle came out… we shall have to see where it ends up. I’m not a 100% sure I love it, but more often than not, someone out there likes the illustrations I find strange, and often the ones I love, no one likes, go figure!

The temperature outside and inside my house definitely influenced this funny drawing. Golly it’s cold today, add that to my burgeoning cold, being chilly is on my mind. I sure wish I had a Giant bunny to bounce around with.

I also added a new print to the shop today…

Go Check it out!

3 thoughts on “Bunnies and Bugs

Leave a Reply

