Inspiration

Fairytales:: Eugenio Recuenco

A break away from illustration, but not far from fantasy. Never far to be sure. This is Eugenio Recuenco, and he makes pretty fairytale photos. Yes he does. he lives in Madrid and is a firm favourite among the who’s who of fashion and publishing. And who can blame the who’s who for not wanting to make him take more and more photos. If I had a pot of leprechaun gold under my bed, I would order a big print to hang in my bathroom so that I could stare and stare at it while I languish in the bath!

One thought on “Fairytales:: Eugenio Recuenco

Leave a Reply

