Illustration / Living in Barcelona

Busy Busy Busy

The past few days have all merged into one. So many things on the go. I have been painting and printing up a storm for my up coming exhibition at SHO BCN in Barcelona. It’s a cute little shop with a gallery in the back. They are stocked full of all kinds of awesome. Vinyl toys, gloomy bears, art and design, books, you name it… It’s like stepping into Akihabara all over again, although they do have more designer vinyl than manga :)

Anyway I am very excited to be showing there in November! It’s my first personal solo show. wow ee!! I have loads of things I want to document here on the blog, but my internet is in a state of doom and gloom. After moving into the new apartment, two and a half weeks ago, we are still internetless. I think i may be stealing free wifi from the library down the road! And its not very strong at all!

Leave a Reply

