Illustration

Web Revamp

Hello hello.

I have revamped my website for 2010. A bit late really, seeing as we are more than half way through the year. Nothing too drastic I might add, just a new pattern, and I have formatted the sections better, well I think so anyway… What do you think….
Now I have to get back to real life drawing, also it’s 5pm here and 31 degrees Celsius! I am melting! Someone bring me an ice lolly quick!

One thought on “Web Revamp

  1. I loveee your art SO much. But I reallllly loved your old background of the girl falling she has orange hair and a party hat on and theres a purple kid with green hair and a party hat on, and a girl with brown hair and a white dress on. May I please see that print I love it!!!!!!!!!!! :/

Leave a Reply

