Uncategorized

Bad Habits

I have been going on and on about sorting out my photo archives, literally 3 years down the line, oh I am VERY behind. Tonight I was going through some things in the archives, looking for some images for MissYucki, and again it became blatantly apparent that I need to get in there and sort sort! The trouble with digital photos are that you have a tendency to take millions of photos, and never look at them because they are not in a photo album on your shelf or table waiting for a rainy day.

I really want to go through all my photos and sort them, and possibly make a few books instead of albums. I am currently working on a book for my sister through the Blurb website. So far I haven’t had ANY luck uploading the book to their website, but I shall persevere, and if indeed, I have success I have a plan to spend any cash in my piggy bank on making photobooks!

All of these photographs are from random days in Japan.

One thought on “Bad Habits

Leave a Reply

