Inspiration

Hello treehouse, I’m moving in

So yes, I’d quite like to live in a hobbit house, but a treehouse is also an option I wouldn’t mind exploring further. I spent a good hour enjoying finding all of these images, don’t they just make you want to escape, find a great old tree somewhere and start building?!

Ok, so this one isn’t exactly a treehouse, but don’t you just love that suspended lounge deck? Almost like floating in the leaves above the river. I found a book too, “New Treehouses of the World”, which is going straight to the top of my wishlist! Hello!

I found many of the images here, here, and here.

2 thoughts on “Hello treehouse, I’m moving in

Leave a Reply

