Illustration

Wall Paper and Glass

I recently came across Kitsune Noir, a design blog that does all sorts of clever things, like make mix casts, and find brilliant illustrators to make wallpapers to make your computer pretty. I spent about an hour going through all the archives and eventually chose a lovely artwork to grace my desktop. These beauties can also be downloaded, so don’t hesitate but rather rush over there and clickety click!

Atherton Lin

Matthew Lyons

Diego Soprano

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I also heard that my artwork arrived damaged at Nucleus Gallery boo! I guess the postman forgot to write fragile on my box after he wrapped it. Luckily Caro and the helpful staff at Nucleus are replacing the damaged frames, the artworks themselves seem to be ok. Thank goodness! I really appreciate how helpful everyone was with sorting out the issue! I’m so looking forward to seeing how the show turns out!

One thought on “Wall Paper and Glass

Leave a Reply

