Inspiration

Dots and Dashes

These little beasties have been making the blog rounds, I was brought to their attention again here and here. They belong to Emily Warren, who is very clever with her hands.

Go and have a look at her webpage, there are so many things to see. I just love the details on the faces and the brushstrokes. So many little dots and dashes. Some of these little “masks” or “heads” are really teeny tiny. I will be sure to add one of her paper maché creatures to my wish list. I can just picture it watching over me from the top of a room somewhere. I also love her owls!

Leave a Reply

