Illustration / MissYucki

MissYucki Plush Dolls


sparkle, originally uploaded by MissYucki.

This MissYucki pageant princess, was painted for the Messenger, she has gone to a new home now, but I thought I would share her uber pinkness!


i see you, originally uploaded by MissYucki.

She has a pink feather boa, or at least part of one. The boa was given to me by my lovely friends, Mikela, Ester and Renata, when they moved out of their old apartment. I think they would be pleased where it ended up! I designed a MissYucki tattoo awhile back for Miss Renata. Now she has a cute little Missyucki decorating her leg… sadly she moved back home to Greece, but at least Missyucki travels with her wherever she goes :D

Leave a Reply

