Illustration / Travels & Adventures

Summer is Finally Here, yay!


work in progress, originally uploaded by KatsAsleep.

Some drawings I have been working on today in the sunlight… more soon…

feet in the sun
My feet in the sun, I am finally able to really enjoy my terrace, the sun is out in Barcelona, the very very wet winter seems to have withdraw, well anyway I cross my fingers that it has! I want to be able to enjoy the summer here a little before i head to South Africa for the football, and then if everything works out to San Francisco and my lovely Albacadabra in August, where we plan to celebrate our birthdays by going to Burning Man!

work in progress

So making the most of the sunlight, while I can! Painting outside, aaah, lovely, i just wish all my friends from all over the world could come and join me!

Leave a Reply

