Illustration / Travels & Adventures

Travels far & Wide


Travels far and wide small, originally uploaded by KatsAsleep.

I just finished up this drawing of, me i guess, flying on a japanese paper crane with a cheetah giraffe and a small antelope. I´m quite please with it… let’s see how i feel in a week :)

travels far and wide

Yesterday and today have been lovely, the sun has come out again, and i think everyone in barcelona is remembering what summer was like, and out and about in droves. I’m about to skip outside too… of to the Servei Estacio, and then to my favourite tea shop, where I shall have a chai and some wasabi peanut snacks, and maybe some mochi ice cream….aaaaah !

then if the mood takes me i may wander to the Caixa Forum to see what’s happening there.

light through the door

sky leaf puzzle

love

sky

Leave a Reply

