Illustration

Maxie octopus


maxlet octavius, originally uploaded by KatsAsleep.

One of my illustrations has been featured in Carpaccio Magazine.
I think they found me on my Flickr, and I think they are always on the lookout for new artists, in their own words, “Carpaccio Magazine is a monthly online publication and a quarterly print publication created to promote the work of ‘uncooked’ artists: emerging but very tasty artists.”

This is Maxlet Octavius, part of a personal book project I illustrated for my friends. You can see the full story, here:
http://issuu.com/kathleencameron/docs/octo

Leave a Reply

