Illustration

Kat Cameron illustration

Well you may wonder what I have been doing in Barcelona! After Japan, I really wanted to concentrate on my art and illustration as its something i can stay awake 24/7 for. really. I love to draw! So along with working for MissYucki’s Wonder Chamber I have just finished up an illustration portfolio. At the moment i am working on illustrations for a Spanish children’s book. The story is called “leo” and is about a little African boy, so its right up my alley. :o) It’s quite a lot of fun really!

This is the front page for my new Illustration portfolio :)
You can click HERE to visit me :)

Leave a Reply

