Travels & Adventures

Months of bliss

I have spent the last few weeks travelling, from Tokyo to Thailand, Myanmar, the Philippines and Cambodia. I now find myself back in South Africa, bronzed, unwound and ready to continue the next adventure. at the moment im sitting in my friends living room, the red walls surrounding me, the joburg skyline blinking outside in the drizzle sky. Its nice to be back home in South Africa, and strange. Things are different here, and i am still getting used to it. Joburg seems to have woken up from a slumber and sort of joined in with the real world in a sense.

crossing
Hongkong

movie poster painting, rangoon
Myanmar

thailand beach
Thailand

little clownfish in his hands
Philippines

Perhaps one day I will be able to write a detailed report on the adventures and mayhem. For now all is quiet and I reflect.

Leave a Reply

